Config File:

/<storage>/realwear/com.realwear.controlpanel/config/config.json

Format and Options

This configuration option specifies which controls should appear in My Controls using one of two modes: “Whitelist Mode” (i.e. an inclusive list) or “Blacklist Mode” (i.e. an exclusive list). This is determined by the ‘inclusive’ variable, and as it can only be true or false you cannot both whitelist AND blacklist controls at the same time.

Note: the HMT may require a reboot to display your changes correctly in My Controls.

inclusive: a boolean variable, which is true to indicate “Whitelist Mode” and false to indicate “Blacklist Mode”

packages: a list of IDs representing each available control (please refer to the table below)

Control Name
ID
1 Wireless Network wireless_network
2 Volume volume
3 Power Options power_options
4 My Programs my_programs
5 Mouse mouse
6 More Settings more_settings
7 Microphone microphone
8 Help Command help_command
9 Flashlight flashlight
10 Dictation dictation
11 Color Mode color_mode
12 Brightness brightness
13 Bluetooth bluetooth
14 Auto-Rotate auto_rotate
15 Action Button action_button

Example json file:

{ 
     "inclusive": true, 
     "list": [ 
          "dictation", 
          "auto_rotate", 
          "help_command", 
          "wireless_network" 
     ] 
}